It’s been a while….

So it’s been a while since I posted anything on here.  It happens when you get busy with a million other things, hit up FanboysTalking.com to see a big chunk of what I’ve been up to.  Yes I know I’m completely shameless in my plugs.

I had an idea the other night that I thought I would post some old writings that I dug up in an untouched folder on the computer.  I thought I would post up the information here so that I didn’t clutter up the other posts.

Basically, all of these stories are in their VERY rough draft state.  I’m just looking for any kind of feedback on them.  Think they are good? Let me know, think they suck? Share your criticisms with me.

Leave a Reply

