Hello there!

Well, I’ve gone and done it.  I’ve gotten myself one of them new fangled bloggie deals that all the kids are talking about.

Seriously though, this is my blog.  I’m not sure what will go up here yet, but we are all along for the ride.  I like to think I have some minute amount of writing skill, so I will at least try to entertain while I post.

Who am I though?  I’m a big dork, way too opinionated and I have a penchant for dressing in plastic.  I’m a Star Wars geek at heart, but I also love movies, music, games, books, a little bit of everything.  I’m TK-5990 of the 501st Legion.  We are those cool guys dressed in Stormtrooper armor you see at events.  I’m married to an amazing woman, who completes me in every possible way, check out her artwork here http://www.faereality.com  Yes, it’s a shameless plug, but she really is quite talented.

That’s about all I can think of for now, I’ll try to keep the updates interesting and entertaining.

2 thoughts on “Hello there!

  1. I don’t have time for a blog, not to mention I’m a little too young to be bothered yet. Good luck on your new venture.

Leave a Reply

